Peas Out Mama

blogging about life in the mama 'hood

Happy Valentine’s Day…or something like that

I’m not a huge Valentine’s Day person…shocking, right? Don’t get me wrong. I love my boys and I love me a good card. I’m pretty easy to please when it comes to V-Day. In honor of the impending day, however, I feel the need to pass on a Valentine’s Day poem courtesy of fellow blogger and friend, Muffintop Mommy (or Muffin Top Mommy). Not sure if we’re dealing with one word or two…will have to check with my sources. In any case, enjoy! Oh, and some day I’ll write my own post again. I have a kid, remember?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

