Peas Out Mama

blogging about life in the mama 'hood

Boo Boo’s Crib Part 2

More stuff. Clearly, WordPress is out to get me. Incidentally, my letter f find doesn’t surprise me. Not so much a popular letter. Of my 257 facebook friends, two have names starting with the letter f. They would be my husband and father-in-law. There you have it.

Payton Lamp base and discontinued shade from PBKids

Ikea wastebasket

The letter "f" scored on clearance for $2 at BRU

Diaper caddy scored from TJ Maxx

Blanket from Land's End

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Boo Boo’s Crib Part 2

  1. Marie on said:

    3 questions:
    1: Did my sister get that blanket for you?
    2: Have you thought of doing decorating consultations? Clearly you know how to spot a bargain and integrate it into a whole look for a room.
    3. How do you keep it all so neat and orderly?

    • peasoutmama on said:

      Hey Marie,
      1. Yes, she did. It has the little guy’s full name on it and I absolutely love it!
      2. Can you say “dream job”? Really, though, I’d do it for fun. I love decorating, but I don’t know how good I actually am at it because no one’s really ever asked for a consult! : )
      3. Less stuff. I was actually thinking of doing a post on this, because so many people comment on this. I’ve also thought of professional organizing. Too many things I like to do! Oh yeah, and I have a kid I want to stay home with. : )

  2. Ooo I love that ‘ F’ πŸ™‚
    Bay has a B πŸ™‚

  3. jjlocant on said:

    I love it all!

Leave a Reply

