Peas Out Mama

blogging about life in the mama 'hood

I Prefer to Dress Like an Adult

I don’t think there’s really much to say about this one. I’ll let the images* speak for themselves. You either like dressing like your child(ren) or you don’t. I think you know where I stand on this. Shame on you, hanna Andersson.

And the pic that inspired this post when I saw it in the catalog…the pic that says Hey look, we’re a lot crazy and hey, don’t you wannna buy crazy, too?

*My apologies for the tiny images. They’re the best I could do.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “I Prefer to Dress Like an Adult

  1. I think this must be a scandinavian thing. Marimekko tries to convince the Finns to wear those same stripy shirts too. We’re not so into the embroidered Claus family sweater look though!

Leave a Reply

